IDAGIO - Classical Music 1.6.9 [free]


LISTEN: Exclusive releases, expert-curated playlists and high quality recordings - available on demand, in lossless audio (FLAC) and wherever you are.
SEARCH & COMPARE: The best search for classical music. Navigate and filter by composer, work, orchestra, conductor and more. Easily compare recordings of the same
COLLECT: Grow your personal collection - from individual pieces to whole playlists.
FREE TRIAL: Experience IDAGIO for free before deciding to subscribe.
IDAGIO is the first classical music streaming service that offers a flawless search tailor-made for classical music. Alongside an easy-to-use interface and a distinguished
design, users already attest to IDAGIO having “the best search for classical music”. IDAGIO offers curated playlists as well as an extensive catalogue of the highest
quality recordings.
Wirelessly stream from the IDAGIO app through your speakers using Google Chromecast. Over the next months we will also add support for Sonos.
IDAGIO is a subscription-based service. Monthly plans start at 9.99€* - the subscription renews automatically and you can cancel at any time*
Find out more:
Terms and Conditions:
Privacy Policy:
*) Prices may differ per territory. The payment will be charged to your Google Play Account at confirmation of the purchase. The subscription automatically renews at the
end of your subscription period. Your Google Play Account will be charged at the end of the current subscription period. You can cancel your subscription at any time with
effect for the following subscription period by going to Subscriptions in your Play Store Account Settings prior to the end of the current subscription period. Any unused
portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription before the end of the trial period.

تعليق المحرر

إصدارات قديمة

تحميل بواسطة رمز الاستجابة السريعة
  • اسم التطبيق: IDAGIO - Classical Music
  • لينة الفئة: موسيقى وأغاني
  • كود التطبيق:
  • أحدث إصدار: 1.6.9
  • الشرط المطلوب: 5.0 أو أعلى
  • حجم الملف : 27.38 MB
  • تحديث الوقت: 2019-01-12